Contact Us

Call, request a quote, or submit the form below regarding general questions about All American Lock and our services. We look forward to hearing from you!

    MAILING ADDRESS

    7575 Reynolds Circle
    Huntington Beach, CA 92647

    Management

    CFO

    Doug Ross
    Doug@allamericanlock.com

    Dispatch Division

    REQUESTS FOR SERVICE

    For all service inquiries: Dispatch@allamericanlock.com

    SERVICE MANAGERS

    Cody Stevens
    West Coast Regional Manager

    Tim Thatcher
    Northern California Manager

    Beckie Raygoza
    Southern California Manager

    CONSTRUCTION DIVISION

    CONSTRUCTION MANAGER
    Darren Staff
    Darren@allamericanlock.com

    PROJECT MANAGER
    Brad Allen
    Brad@allamericanlock.com

    ACCOUNTING / HUMAN RESOURCES

    General employment inquiries: Jobs@allamericanlock.com

    General accounting inquiries: Accounting@allamericanlock.com

    OFFICE MANAGER

    Bradley Phillips
    Bradley@allamericanlock.com